Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Diane Freson

Diane Freson

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Freson
"They are a wonderful agency. Alijca was fantastic."
Profile photo of Mr. Super Diaper

Mr. Super Diaper

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. Super Diaper
"WOW, alex was such a good help to me and my family, it almost like i was his best friend whilst in the call with him. id recommend alex to ANYONE looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of B G

B G

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B G
"Wonderful service from beginning to end. Agents always there to help; all questions answered, all insurance needs fulfilled. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Debbie Baltazar

Debbie Baltazar

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Baltazar
"Alinna was a big help figuring out why my payment didn’t go through. She figured it out and that was a big help."
Profile photo of Monay Ruiz

Monay Ruiz

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monay Ruiz
"Alex was very helpful in finding a plan that best fits my needs and also having coverage for me and my son incase of an emergency. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Zurisadai J.S

Zurisadai J.S

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zurisadai J.S
"I had to come and give a review because I am truly very happy with the service and help I ALWAYS receive with State Farm, specifically in this location. I want to give a big shoutout to Lisa in this location. She has been extremely helpful! Answers all my questions in the kindest way! I can truly say she makes my life easier and simply takes care of any issues or concerns that come my way. Like I always tell her , “ thank you so much ! What would I do without you! “ she is simply the best! Lisa “ from State Farm” :)"
Profile photo of Latronda Hodges

Latronda Hodges

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latronda Hodges
"My insurance agent, Tim Perry is really great. He truly finds the best deals for you and very patient also. He take the time to explain your policy in details. I truly appreciate him being apart of State Farm. Thanks Tim!!!"
Profile photo of Violetta Filip

Violetta Filip

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Violetta Filip
"Our agent Timothy was very professional, efficient, detailed oriented, answered all our questions promptly. He deserves 5 stars rating."
Profile photo of John Bartley

John Bartley

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Bartley
"Always nice and pleasant and accessible to help with all of instance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Alex Moin

Alex Moin

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Moin
"Great customer service, and very friendly workplace, you won’t regret talking to them!"
Profile photo of Sara Corn

Sara Corn

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Corn
"Friendly and very easy to work with!! I highly recommend JT for ALL of your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Bob Welington

Bob Welington

October 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Bob Welington
"They jacked up the prices on my grandma's home owners insurance; she's been with Statefarm since the 1970s. Statefarm raised her rates by over $600! She's never even filed a home owners claim!! When you have an auto claim the adjusters are very lazy. Especially that idiot Marla Gumm. Also, Lisa, please stop messing me about your overpriced "deals." This place sucks.. they certainly know how to suck the money out of your pocket and leave you with the finger. Never going back.. even if it was free. Thanks for cheating us guys! Hope you all have a wonderful life and sleep well at night 😊"
Profile photo of Sandra Hernandez

Sandra Hernandez

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Hernandez
"Alinna Palinska was extremely nice and helpful. Fully explained everything. Very patient and friendly."
Profile photo of Georgeina Davies

Georgeina Davies

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Georgeina Davies
"Alinna was very professional and helpful. She gave me all the information I needed to proceed with my decision. I am happy to be a member of State Farm."
Profile photo of Max Minnifield

Max Minnifield

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Max Minnifield
"JT helped me with my life insurance, auto insurance, and home insurance and he was great! Highly recommend to anyone who wants excellent service and great insurance."
Profile photo of CHRIS SALTOUROS

CHRIS SALTOUROS

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CHRIS SALTOUROS
"Very knowledgeable staff. Great working with your office! Thanks for everything!!"
Profile photo of 9To5AtGreatness Jones

9To5AtGreatness Jones

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 9To5AtGreatness Jones
"Tim was very helpful in explain life insurance policy. His a great guy."
Profile photo of Rita Adams

Rita Adams

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Adams
"I have had this team provide insurance for me for decades. Even though I moved to the suburbs I continue to use them as their customer service is impeccable. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Mason Hallett

Mason Hallett

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Hallett
"Alina has an innate ability to simplify any inquiry, add clarity in a concise manner which seems to come naturally to her. Whether it’s life or auto I highly recommend asking to speak with her directly."
Profile photo of Sean Gormley

Sean Gormley

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Gormley
"Very helpful. Answered all my question and explained everything thoroughly. And helped me save money too!"
Profile photo of Louise Palesh

Louise Palesh

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Louise Palesh
"Allinia was friendly and very helpful in reviewing my account and helped me lower the costs some. Look forward working with her again."
Profile photo of Toni Pantoja

Toni Pantoja

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Pantoja
"Always helpful and friendly! I’ve always had my questions and concerns taken care of right away. Thank you Alinna!!"
Profile photo of Wally Melnyk

Wally Melnyk

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wally Melnyk
"Fantastic State farm Agency. Treat you like family."
Profile photo of HeyItsRae

HeyItsRae

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by HeyItsRae
"My agent was very helpful and kind, and made quick work of solving the problems I had. Not only that, but she also explained whatever I needed super simply and was easy to talk to. I really appreciate her help!"
Profile photo of Braulio Zitlatl

Braulio Zitlatl

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Braulio Zitlatl
"Thank you so much Reyna for your help! Highly recommended this agency."