Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alex Moin

Alex Moin

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Moin
"Great customer service, and very friendly workplace, you won’t regret talking to them!"
Profile photo of sara corn

sara corn

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sara corn
"Friendly and very easy to work with!! I highly recommend JT for ALL of your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Bob Welington

Bob Welington

October 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Bob Welington
"They jacked up the prices on my grandma's home owners insurance; she's been with Statefarm since the 1970s. Statefarm raised her rates by over $600! She's never even filed a home owners claim!! When you have an auto claim the adjusters are very lazy. Especially that idiot Marla Gumm. Also, Lisa, please stop messing me about your overpriced "deals." This place sucks.. they certainly know how to suck the money out of your pocket and leave you with the finger. Never going back.. even if it was free. Thanks for cheating us guys! Hope you all have a wonderful life and sleep well at night 😊"
Profile photo of Sandra Hernandez

Sandra Hernandez

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Hernandez
"Alinna Palinska was extremely nice and helpful. Fully explained everything. Very patient and friendly."
Profile photo of Georgeina Davies

Georgeina Davies

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Georgeina Davies
"Alinna was very professional and helpful. She gave me all the information I needed to proceed with my decision. I am happy to be a member of State Farm."
Profile photo of Max Minnifield

Max Minnifield

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Max Minnifield
"JT helped me with my life insurance, auto insurance, and home insurance and he was great! Highly recommend to anyone who wants excellent service and great insurance."
Profile photo of CHRIS SALTOUROS

CHRIS SALTOUROS

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CHRIS SALTOUROS
"Very knowledgeable staff. Great working with your office! Thanks for everything!!"
Profile photo of 9To5AtGreatness Jones

9To5AtGreatness Jones

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 9To5AtGreatness Jones
"Tim was very helpful in explain life insurance policy. His a great guy."
Profile photo of Jarad Schomaker

Jarad Schomaker

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jarad Schomaker
"Tim Was super helpful and walked me through the process!! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Rita Adams

Rita Adams

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Adams
"I have had this team provide insurance for me for decades. Even though I moved to the suburbs I continue to use them as their customer service is impeccable. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Mason Hallett

Mason Hallett

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Hallett
"Alina has an innate ability to simplify any inquiry, add clarity in a concise manner which seems to come naturally to her. Whether it’s life or auto I highly recommend asking to speak with her directly."
Profile photo of Sean Gormley

Sean Gormley

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Gormley
"Very helpful. Answered all my question and explained everything thoroughly. And helped me save money too!"
Profile photo of Louise Palesh

Louise Palesh

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Louise Palesh
"Allinia was friendly and very helpful in reviewing my account and helped me lower the costs some. Look forward working with her again."
Profile photo of Toni Pantoja

Toni Pantoja

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Pantoja
"Always helpful and friendly! I’ve always had my questions and concerns taken care of right away. Thank you Alinna!!"
Profile photo of Wally Melnyk

Wally Melnyk

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wally Melnyk
"Fantastic State farm Agency. Treat you like family."
Profile photo of HeyItsRae

HeyItsRae

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by HeyItsRae
"My agent was very helpful and kind, and made quick work of solving the problems I had. Not only that, but she also explained whatever I needed super simply and was easy to talk to. I really appreciate her help!"
Profile photo of Braulio Zitlatl

Braulio Zitlatl

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Braulio Zitlatl
"Thank you so much Reyna for your help! Highly recommended this agency."
Profile photo of Michael Flaherty

Michael Flaherty

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Flaherty
"A wonderful team that always responds to my family’s insurance needs All products are very competitive prices and service is top notch"
Profile photo of Daniel.M

Daniel.M

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel.M
"Thank you so much Reyna for your help!"
Profile photo of Yadira Orozco

Yadira Orozco

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yadira Orozco
"Great Service! Big thanks to Reyna for her service."
Profile photo of Yadira Orozco

Yadira Orozco

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yadira Orozco
"100% recommend great service. Thank you Reyna for your help!"
Profile photo of Guadalupe Alanis

Guadalupe Alanis

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Alanis
"Thank you so much for your help Reyna i greatly appreciate it :)"
Profile photo of Gidget Ambuehl-Armstrong

Gidget Ambuehl-Armstrong

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gidget Ambuehl-Armstrong
"i highly recommend getting your insurance with this agency! Everyone I talked to has been so helpful and informative!"
Profile photo of Donna Jones

Donna Jones

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Jones
"JT and team are the best! They’re great with answering all my questions and return calls quickly!"
Profile photo of Judy Thompson

Judy Thompson

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Thompson
"I had a great experience with this agency getting auto and homeowners insurance! Thanks JT!"